Chewy.com (pet supplies) review

I had to write this quick review because I was blown away by how FAST these folks are!  I ordered a cat tree yesterday at about 4pm and here it is, 4pm and my stuff is already at my house!  That’s less than 24 hour delivery time!  Woop Woop!

OK, so maybe it helps that I live in California and they’re in Nevada, but I STILL think that’s impressive.

I haven’t gotten home to see how my cat tree is or the quality and all that, so I’ll be doing another review on that.  But for now, I’m just in awe over the delivery time.   Is it because they use FedEx vs. UPS or USPS?  I don’t know.  All I know is, I’ll be ordering from them again if their quality is good.  I’ll keep you guys posted!

Leave a Reply

